

College Development Committee

PCACS/CDC/COMP/2020-2021/T1/T2

Academic Year 2020-2021 Composition of the College Development Committee

S.N.	Designation	Name	Position held in the institution
1.	Chairperson of the management/Trust nominee	Mr. A.N. Kutty	Trust Nominee
2.	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Mr. Murlidharan Nair	Dy. Chief Financial Officer at Mahatma Education Society's Pillai Group of Institutes
3.	Head of department nominated by the principal or the head of the institution	Mrs. Deepika Sharma	Vice Principal & H.O.D. I.T. / C.S.
4.	Teacher representative	Dr. Monali Ray	(Woman Teacher) H.O.D. of Accountancy in the Department of B.Com.
5.	Teacher representative	Mr. Shabab Rizvi	Faculty from the Department of Economics, N.S.S. Programme Officer
6.	Teacher representative	Mr. Shardul Buva	Faculty in Accountancy from the Department of Accounting & Finance

Dr. Gajanan Wader

Principal





Mahatma Education Society's Pillai College of Arts, Commerce & Science (Autonomous) Affiliated to University of Mumbai NAAC Accredited 'A' grade (3 cycles) Best College Award by University of Mumbai ISO 9001:2015 Certified College Development Committee



7.	Non-teaching	Development Committee Mr. Ranjit Patil	Senior Clerk
	representative		
8.	Local member nominated	Dr. Ganesh Anant Thakur	Principal, Mahatma Phule
	by the management		A.S.C. College, Panvel
9.	Local member nominated	Ms. Pramita Chakraborti	Location Campus Lead
	by the management		WIPRO Ltd. , Mumbai
10.	Local member nominated	Ms. Mamta Patil	Soroptomist International
	by the management		Bombay-Chembur,
			Member & Faculty, Pillais'
			College of Education &
			Research, Chembur
11.	Local member nominated	Mr. Manikandan Nair	Managing Director JVP
	by the management		Consultancy Services:
			Alumnus
12.	Member	Dr. Aarti Sukheja	Associate Prof. in
			Economics from the
			Department of B.Com. &
			IQAC Coordinator
13.	Member	Mrs. Ramya Kumar	Faculty in Computers from
			the Department of B.Com.
			&In charge of Student's
			Council
14.	Member-Secretary	Dr. Gajanan Wader	Principal

Dr. Gajanan Wader

Principal

