Mahatma Education Society's PILLAI COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE NEW PANVEL

College Development Committee

PCACS/CDC/COMP/2019-20/T2

Composition of the College Development Committee

S. N.	Designation	Name	Position held in the institution	Attendance
1.	Chairperson of the management/Trust nominee	Mr. A.N. Kutty	Trust Nominee	Present
2.	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Mr. Murlidharan Nair	Dy. Chief Financial Officer at Mahatma Education Society's Pillai Group of Institutes	Present
3.	Head of department nominated by the principal or the head of the institution	Mrs. Deepika Sharma	Vice Principal & H.O.D. I.T. / C.S.	Present
4.	Teacher representative	Dr. Monali Ray	(Woman Teacher) H.O.D. of Accountancy in the Department of B.Com.	Present
5.	Teacher representative	Mr. Shabab Rizvi	Faculty from the Department of Economics, N.S.S. Programme Officer	Present
6.	Teacher representative	Mr. Shardul Buva	Faculty in Accountancy from the	Present



Principal

Dr. Gajanan Wader

Mahatma Education Society's PILLAI COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE

NEW PANVEL

College Development Committee

			Department of Accounting & Finance	
7.	Non-teaching representative	Mr. Ranjit Patil	Senior Clerk	Present
8.	Local member nominated by the management	Dr. Ganesh Anant Thakur	Principal, Mahatma Phule A.S.C. College, Panvel	Present
9.	Local member nominated by the management	Ms. Pramita Chakraborti	Location Campus Lead WIPRO Ltd. , Mumbai	Present
10	Local member nominated by the management	Ms. Mamta Patil	Soroptomist International Bombay- Chembur, Member & Faculty, Pillais' College of Education & Research, Chembur	Present
11	Local member nominated by the management	Mr. Manikandan Nair	Managing Director JVP Consultancy Services: Alumnus	Present
12	Member	Dr. Aarti Sukheja	Associate Prof. in Economics from the Department of B.Com. & IQAC Coordinator	Present

July 1

Dr. Gajanan Wader

Principal



Mahatma Education Society's PILLAI COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE NEW PANVEL

College Development Committee

13	Member	Mrs. Ramya Kumar	Faculty in Computers from the Department	Present
			of B.Com. &In charge of Student's Council	
14	Member- Secretary	Dr. Gajanan Wader	Principal	Present



Dr. Gajanan Wader

Principal

